Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I have had a great experience in the last 3 Toyota’s purchased from Charles Maund Toyota North. Shannon Brady is a rockstar and has made the whole process smooth and worry free. Your service department offers impeccable service and professionalism. I look forward to hearing from Shannon when the electric cars have a longer distance peee free charge and more charge stations available. I wouldn’t concede to purchasing a vehicle from anywhere else. You guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Alvin Reed is the guy when it's time to buy , no hassle kind of experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

JR Castillo provided us with excellent service with our purchase and also service. He is an efficient asset to your company. He has well informed and trained on his ways of treating a customer. He does a quick and great job every time. We are very pleased and looking foward to return and recommend this dealer. Keep up the excellent customer service JR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

JR Castillo provided excellent service for my family and since we are not from the Austin area and don’t have the time most people do when they buy locally. Mr Castillo was fast with our purchase and overall service at the dealership. My first purchase was with him for a certified pre-owned Camry back in 2020, I was so delighted and shocked at how well prepared he was with all the paperwork for me and he left a great impression that when my family and I decided to upgrade to 2022 Camry and Sienna I went back to Toyota of Austin ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Mohammed has been selling us cars for 15 years. We keep returning to him bc he is kind, helpful, gets us what we want and doesn’t try to “sell” us. We trust him and plan to continue buying through him as long as he is around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

This dealersip is awsome. Our sales person, Mohammed Merchant, was very knowledgeable and since our purchase of 2 vehicles has been able and willing to answer any questions we may have. I would highly recommend Mohammed for any of your Toyota needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

I always have a positive experience, especially with my service advisor, Will Manella. Great communicator and I'm always pleased with the quality of the service and the price. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Shannon Brady makes the car buying experience pleasant. This is the second vehicle I have bought from him. Also the service department has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

First service since I bought my car from dealership. So far so good no problem at this time yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Wes and his team always make sure my service experience is seamless and my car is up to date with all the service repair and maintenance require. I live closer to Cedar Park, but would make the drive just to get the best service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Thanks for you excellent service.... It would also be good to send coupons for maintenance and repair of promotional offers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

My visit to Charles Maund Toyota was an exciting experience for me since I was getting a new car after about 10 years with a great Prius! I am a senior and ready to take a step up in car size, and try a nice bright color. The sales rep. was most helpful and pleasant and answered all my many questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

El mantenimiento del vehículo se hizo según lo planificado de forma rápida y con una muy buena atención

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

I was super thrilled that they were able to get me an earlier time than my schedule appointment. Working 12hr shifts makes it difficult trying to get errands done midday

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Bunch of busy people running around with smiling faces just ready to help with anything you need. I live out of town and although they wouldingt exactly give me a firm price on my trade the did give me an estimate and sense the truck was all I said it was, no misinformation, they gave me what I wanted. Great deal all around and very happy. JR was my sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Exceptional Simon and Marcus went above and beyond to help my spouse and I! Definitely recomendable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The bodyshop did a nice job of work for me. Lance was very helpful and clear in communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The service is very excellent and quickly and I hope the service in the future is keep like now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Awesome place great customer service fast service didnt wait long at all very satisfied with yall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Shannon Brady has been taking excellent care of us for over 15 years. We love his down to earth style, and he is so good at finding exactly what we want if the right car for us is not already on the lot. It’s no wonder that he has won/earned so many awards.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Great experience but I was there for hours which was unnecessary

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Had my maintenance done on Rave 19 and worked with Zach. Super nice!!! Also had sales help me set up my phone on Bluetooth Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Walter Ortiz is an exceptional service representative. Actually, I've always had good customer service at Charles Maund. God bless Walter Ortiz now and forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

there is a reason that Charles Maund is a Car Pro dealership...Mr. Brady really came through...sales staff very helpful...was able to "tweek" a vehicle in the pipeline to get what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Thad was great and I like the new feature where you can text your advisor instead of having to call. Service was completed timely too

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Service did not take too long done right at a fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

The only problem I had was with the business manager. She was trying to sell me gap insurance with fear. Even though I told her I already had gap.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Ive gone back for several upgrades to my rav 4 and the service team, especially martin flores, are exceptional. The ceramic window tint job i received this last visit is the best quality after market upgrade yet. And its guaranteed for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

The service department always does a good job when I bring my car in for maintenance/oil change. This year they are even better than last year, finishing with my car in about 30 mins. Theyll wash it when through. And they disinfect the inside where they sat/touched. Very friendly, nice staff. And it isnt just the service department thats really good. The whole operation goes out of its way to make sure you are satisfied. They believe in the value of customer service, and youre in good hands with them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

My right side view mirror was vandalized on a Thursday and Maund got the replacement part ordered and installed on the following Tuesday, the day before I had to leave on a weeks driving trip. This made my trip a safe one!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

This is my 4th vehicle purchased from this dealership . Service is always fantastic. I will always come back here when in need of a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Mark in the body shop was awesome. He took care of all aspects of the damage on my car. He was both friendly, and professional. When I went to pick it up, it looked like a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Hieu was awesome to work with!!! We feel like he went "the extra mile". We enjoyed our experience and will refer others in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

sales was a good process for doing most over phone. bathrooms had no paper towels

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Thanks to Angel and Mark for getting my tire swapped and collision repairs completed. Great work! Will definitely come back to Charles Maund Toyota for future service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Excellent approach by sales team. Had the inventory and worked to meet our specific needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Jonathan was most helpful!!! He kept me informed and I got my car serviced while I waited

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Beat car buying experience Ive ever had. All of the employees are friendly and helpful. My salesman Lloyd went above and beyond, from start to finish, even taking extra time to explain everything about my vehicle and making sure I got the most out of it. Charles Maund Toyota is definitely not the typical car dealership. They truly want you to be happy and comfortable with your purchase. I 100% recommend shopping for your next vehicle here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have never leased a vehicle and needed one immediately. I was well taken care of and picked up my car next day! Smooth process during this tough market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My experience with Charles Maund was fantastic. I ordered my car online because I knew what I wanted and didn't want to spend hours in the dealership. Everything was seamless - the communication & experience from the very beginning to the end. Couldn't have been more perfect . I love my CHR!!! It is tons of fun to drive and so very sporty. Compact, but enough room for my 2 big dogs in the back seat and a passenger in the front. Thank you, Mike Bui and Jessica in finance for making this awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Only negative was having the great warranty program explained without telling me that it costs an extra $100 per month;otherwise, it was a good experience. Stan did a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The Charles Maund Dealership went out of their way to get the EXACT 2021 Avalon Limited I wanted. Sure, I paid a little more for the vehicle than you would in 'normal' times; BUT when it's sitting right out front of the dealership after I had asked for it, with no pre-conditions, over the phone? That's customer service worth every penny. Big, beautiful, and fully loaded. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Dylan always does a great job! Thanks for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Excellent customer service given by Brent and Mike C and Carlos. I found what I wanted and it was pretty quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Friendly service great people working in the service department quick and professional service. Everything was fine with my service and my vehicle was washed for me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

In the waiting room I had a year old baby and the floor were so dirty.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

Great service in a timely manner. Many thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Charles Maund Service never disappoints. I went in for my 40K service and they were efficient and thorough. There were some issues to resolve and the service technician discussed them with me in an understandable way. I feel that my car can not be in better hands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Friendly, quick, reliable service. Professional, courteous, and well organized. They found the issue with my tire and resolved it. I can now travel to my vacation destination without the worry of my tire going flat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service advisor was courteous and communicated about the issues well. He made me feel at ease about my repair decisions that had to be made. I will ask for him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great Service ! Good people ! Take it or leave it . 25 words is too much. I had good service and the people were good. Thanks, DJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Terrific experience purchasing a pre owned vehicle at Charles Maund Toyota. Received a fair deal and wonderful vehicle without the high pressure approach you find at so many other places. I cannot recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Charles Maund has treated our family like family for over 10 years. They never fail to impress! I've recommended family and friends to their sales and service and have never been disappointed! Charles Maund Toyota is The Premier Toyota dealership in Austin!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Outstanding customer service from The first person you talk to you to the last. Thats one of the reasons we (family) buy our cars and trucks at this dealership. Friendly ,caring & respectful service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

David Hardy and Lance Culpepper always treat me well, as do the rest of the staff at Charles Maund Toyota. Great purchase and service experience. Thanks y'all.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

The service department is outstanding. Fast services. Explain everything to you in great details about your car . Free car wash . Lance Culpepper has outstanding customer service skills and is very knowledgeable about his job . Lance keeps you informed about your car and gets you back driving on the road quickly . Thanks Toyota service department

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

I always get great service but facility needs to be updated, is old and dirty the customer lounges and bathrooms.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

As always a quick and smooth visit with Shannon Brady to purchase a vehicle. Well never buy from anyone else he takes good care of his clients.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The whole service department deserves a pat on the back. The whole team goes above and beyond. It all starts with the service advisor -Jerry Hernandez and the entire team. Hats off to you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excellent service, competitive prices, nice people, unable to get hold of people via phone easily, clean facilities, very busy service center, and understanding service advisors.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

There was some music playing loudly in the atrium that was on the verge of giving me a headache. Buying a car is stressful and it made it really uncomfortable to want to wait in the atrium in between steps. I ended up waiting outside. However the actual process was pretty smooth aside from a few fumbles on my part. Travis helped me deal with those in stride. I bought my car almost entirely through text messaging, a few emails and probably two phone calls. Probably a total headache for Travis but for me it was perfect. You know people ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Mike C is the absolute BEST!!! He worked with my sisters and I for weeks to get us all in the car we wanted. He was patient, kind, honest and treated us like family. I will never purchase a car from anyone else!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Kevin Always provides Excellent Customer Service and communication year after year ! Thank you !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Thanks so much for time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This was an excellent experience. Saeed Marandi was patient and kind. He answered all my questions -- sometimes several times. He found the right car for me -- exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very very good experience buying a used car from Charles Maund. Cassidy Lierman and Gary Beckford were a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Cassidy Lierman to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Saeed Mandari is an exceptional person who is totally responsible for the buying experience being easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Theyre fast and honest

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Hate car shopping - this was not a bad experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Wes and his team is exceptional and excellent at doing their job and making sure my 2016 4 runner run as good as it is up to date. Keep up the great work and leadership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Kevin Coyne has given me excellent service throughout my relationship with your dealership.And he explaines clearly to me what I need done .The pricing seems fair to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The service I had was excellent. Jerry kept me informed throughout. The courtesy ride home and back to service was great. Fast, friendly, and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Scott McCoy made this the best experience ever, he is friendly, knowledgeable, patient, professional, not enough words to describe how wonderful he is, I don’t like the process of buying a car, but he made it so easy, I have bought my 2 previous cars from Charles Maund, but this experience was by far the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Angel Rodriguez always does a great job as far as customer service. Glen in parts is always kind and the ladies behind the counter taking your $ are the bomb…super nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

We've done business with all Toyota dealers in Austin metro and Charles Maund is always the best. Best deals, best service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Service Reps Walter and Angel have assisted me with my services recently. They each have provided excellent care and services. They are prompt and congenial. Services were delivered without a flaw!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Arrived early for my appointment and was greeted by a service personnel in minutes. Great services and fast. Very friendly employees always up and alert and professional. Quality services at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I went in for my 10K and some other things. Customer service was exceptional and everyone was professional. I waited less than 45 minutes, so I was very happy.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Since i bought my car from Toyota i have had great customer service everyone was nice and made sure i was satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Arrived at my scheduled time and was greeted by a service personnel in minutes. There for my first scheduled maintenance which was completed quickly and I was on my way within an hour. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great service. I can feel it while driving. Multipoint inspection really gives me better understanding of my car’s current condition. I highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Quality service at a fair price! Needed more work than anticipated on an old car, they told me what I needed done and a few things that I could hold off on or didn’t need, and gave me a loaner at no charge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Celeste Garcia was the reason I chose to purchase my pre-owned Rav4XLE.She was pleasant knowledgeable re car specs and emphasized the family orientation of the company.She respected my specific purchase and didnt try to high pressure sales me(Unlike my experience at Mercedes Benz two years ago) Very seamless paperwork process and thoroughly enjoyed Celeste meeting her manager and Danielle. BEST car purchase experience ever out of 6 cars in my lifetime Thanks again Deborah S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Kevin is very considerate and patient. He is professional and exceptional. They didn’t take more than half an hour to finish the car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Well trained confident service advisors and quality delivery of customer experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Richie couldn't have been better. Answered all my questions and made the whole buying experience smooth and seamless. The whole crew was helpful but Richie was just a great guy who new his Toyotas inside and out! Thanks so much. Mark Murphy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

My Prius has 130K. I have always used CM for service. Its still like new. Here's to another 100K.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

I am always happy to come to CM for service. My service agent, Kevin Coyne, is THE BEST! I trust him implicitly. He never suggests something that I truly dont need and he always gives me a sense of whether a repair is critical or it can wait. I appreciate his honesty. He knows me by name and makes me feel like Im getting personalized service. I have also never had any problems with the repairs that were done. The repair people are quick and thorough. For all these reasons - but most especially Kevin Coyne - I keep returning ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

My service rep did a great job and even stuck around at the end of the day to make sure I got my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

The Charles Maude Service Department needs to spruce up the service waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

First time in years of service that they didn’t vacuum my car . Been getting my Toyota Sienna serviced here for years and no paper floor mat

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

We have been going to Mohammed for years. He has always given us the most Outstanding service by his caring and above and beyond willingness to help us. We appreciate and have always trusted him completely. A true man of integrity and the only one we ever would want to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Efren the Sales person that helped me was very nice and professional. Made my shopping experience go very smoothly and had a great attitude. Would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I had a great car buying experience with Travis Smith and the whole team at Charles Maund Toyota. Travis was very thoughtful to what I really wanted and never tried to push anything else on me. I have already recommended him to my family and friends that are looking to buy. Travis is a great guy with great integrity and he made it a very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dear Sir/Ma’am, Was a pleasure working with Walter and the team at Charles Maund Toyota. Walter made the purchase smooth, efficient, and went above and beyond to find the Vehicle we wanted. Will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks again for taking care of us. v/r Perry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Michael was really attentive. The rest of the staff including finance representative made sure I knew about all the extras and options that were available. Great sales job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I had an appointment to look at a new car with Shannon, and he was great-I recommend him to anyone! He was personable, not pushy, and listened to what I wanted and didnt want. I will tell any friends looking to buy a Toyota to work with him, and likely go back the next time Im in the market for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My wife and I arrived at Charles Maund planning to buy an used car, we parked the car where the new cars are and we were walking kind of lost because we weren’t sure where we should go, then.. suddenly Mohamed Merchant came to rescue us. With few words we explain him about our plans to buy a good used car, he explained us that a new car is always better so he was right in the spot! With no time he started working helping us to have the best deal! And guess what?? He did it!! Thanks to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My salesman, Gabriel Ramos, was beyond exceptional. He went out of his way to help me get what I needed. When I returned for service (window tint) I was in line and at least 6 service people asked me if I had been helped. I was amazed. I will tell everyone to go to this dealership. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Juan Ramirez was super attentive with me! He got me in a vehicle that I absolutely loved! Great customer service and the process could of not been smoother !! Extremely happy, and will definitely recommend all my family and friends to go see Juan !


Leave Us A Review